Current Weather 49.2º F
 
Year-Round Lifestyle

Our Staff



Name Contact

General


 

Joseph C. Fulco, CCM, CCE
General Manager/COO
P: 410-592-8011 ext. 222
E: jfulco@hillendalecc.com
 


Tina Lutzi-Regler, CCM, CCE
Assistant General Manager



P: 410-592-8011 ext. 247
E: tlutzi-regler@hillendalecc.com



Lexie Chapman
Assistant Clubhouse Manager
P: 410-592-8011 ext. 227
E: lexie@hillendalecc.com
     
  Mark Cala
Executive Chef
P: 410-592-2479
E:chef@hillendalecc.com
 

  Renee Cooper Murphy
Event Sales Coordinator
P: 410-592-8011 ext. 246
E: rmurphy@hillendalecc.com
   Alex Marshall
Food & Beverage Manager
 P: (410) 592-8011 ext. 224
 E: alex@hillendalecc.com
     
 

MEMBERSHIP

   

Gabby Forte
Membership Marketing Director
P: 410-592-8011 ext. 230
E: gabby@hillendalecc.com 
     

Accounting

   

Janine Linardi
Controller
P: 410-592-8011 ext. 225
E: jlinardi@hillendalecc.com 
  Terry Borgerding
Accounts Payable
P: 410-592-8011 ext. 225
tborgerding@hillendalecc.com
  Donna Wobbleton
Accounts Receivable
P: 410-592-8011 ext. 223
E: dwobbleton@hillendalecc.com


 
 

Golf Course

   

Brad Novotny
Golf Course Superintendent
Golf Course Maintenance Facility:
P: 410-592-8803
E: bnovotny@hillendalecc.com
             



Golf Operations

   

Jason Johnson, PGA
Head Golf Professional
P: 410-592-9404 ext. 231
E: jjohnson@hillendalecc.com 
 

Tennis


Matt Bilger
Director of Tennis
P: 410-592-2950
E: mbilger@hillendalecc.com 
     

Pool

   

Katie Cox
Pool Manager
Pool Direct Line: 410-592-7814
Pool Snack Bar: 410-592-6835
P: 410-592-8011 ext. 238
E: pool@hillendalecc.com