Our Staff

The Staff at Hillendale

 Management

 

Name

 

Contact

       

  Dick Celeste, CCM, CCE
General Manager/COO
  P: 410.592.8011 ext. 222
E: dceleste@hillendalecc.com
         
    Shannon Welihan
Event Sales Manager
  P:  410-592-8011 ext. 246
E:  swelihan@hillendalecc.com
         
  Mark Cala
Executive Chef
  P: 410.592.2479
E: chef@hillendalecc.com
         
    Marian Deinlein
Special Events & Dining Room Manager
   P: 410.592.8011
         
    Gregg Morrison
Food & Beverage Supervisor
  P: 410.592.8011 ext. 227
E:gregg@hillendalecc.com

Accounting

       
    Terry Borgerding
Accounts Payable
  P: 410.592.8011 ext. 225
E:tborgerding@hillendalecc.com
         
    Donna Wobbleton
Accounts Receivable
  P: 410.592.8011 ext. 223
E: dwobbleton@hillendalecc.com
         

Golf Course

       
  Brad Novotny
Golf Course Superintendent
  P: 410.592.8803
E: bnovotny@hillendalecc.com
         

Golf Operations

       

  Brandon Grecco, PGA
Head Golf Professional
  P: 410.592.9404 ext. 231
E: Bgrecco@hillendalecc.com
         

Tennis Facility

       
    Jamie Peterson
Director of Tennis
  P: 410.592.2950
E: jamie@hillendalecc.com
         

Pool Facility

       

  Katie Cox
Pool Manager
  Pool Direct Line: 410.592.7814
Pool Snack Bar: 410.592.6835
P: 410.592.8011 ext. 238
E: pool@hillendalecc.com