Our Staff

   

Name

 

Contact

 

Management & Administration

     
 
    Joseph J. Ceci, Jr.
General Manager/COO
  P: 410-862-0733
E: jceci@hillendalecc.com
 
    Katie Voress
Director of Communications
& Memberships
  P: 410-862-0789
E: kvoress@hillendalecc.com
 
    Kristen Lawrence
Director of Catering
& Events
  P: 410-862-0732
E: klawrence@hillendalecc.com
 
 

Marian Deinlein
Banquet Manager

  P: 410-862-0726
E: marian@hillendalecc.com
 
    Tracy Turner
Dining Room Manager
   E: tturner@hillendalecc.com  

Clubhouse

       
    Mark Cala
Executive Chef
  P: 410-826-0727
E: chef@hillendalecc.com
 

Accounting

         
    Kym Fox
Accounts Payable
  P: 410-862-0723
E: kfox@hillendalecc.com
 
    Donna Wobbleton
Accounts Receivable
  P: 410-862-0724
E: dwobbleton@hillendalecc.com
 

Golf Course

         
    Travis Alwine
Director of Grounds
  P: 410-592-8803
E: travis@hillendalecc.com
 
    Nick Donner
Golf Course Superintendent
  P: 410-592-8803
E: nick@hillendalecc.com
 

Golf Operations

         

  Brandon Grecco, PGA
Director of Golf

R.G. Hackett, III, PGA
Head Golf Professional
  P: 410-862-0734
E: Bgrecco@hillendalecc.com

P: 410-862-0736
E: rghackett@hillendalecc.com
 

Tennis Facility

         
 
Nicole Grunwald
Director of Tennis
  P: 410.592.2950
E: nicole@hillendalecc.com
 



Pete Dutton
Head Tennis Professional
 

 Pool Facility

         
    Peter Callegary, 
Pool Director
  Pool Snack Bar: 410-592-6835
E: pool@hillendalecc.com