Our Staff

The Staff at Hillendale

Management & Administration

 

Name

 

Contact

    Joe Ceci, 
General Manager / COO
  P: 410-862-0733
E: jceci@hillendalecc.com

Clubhouse

     
  Mark Cala
Executive Chef
  P: 410-826-0727
E: chef@hillendalecc.com
    Akia Braswell, 
Food & Beverage 
Director 
 
E: akia@hillendalecc.com
     Marissa Truffer, 
Director of Catering and Events
  P: 410-862-0728
E: marissa@hillendalecc.com

Accounting

       
    Kym Fox
Accounts Payable
  P: 410-862-0723
E: kfox@hillendalecc.com
    Donna Wobbleton
Accounts Receivable
  P: 410-862-0724
E: dwobbleton@hillendalecc.com

Golf Course

       
    Travis Alwine
Director of Grounds
  P: 410-592-8803
E: travis@hillendalecc.com
    Nick Donner
Golf Course Superintendent
  P: 410-592-8803
E: nick@hillendalecc.com

Golf Operations

       

  Brandon Grecco, PGA
Director of Golf
  P: 410-862-0734
E: Bgrecco@hillendalecc.com

Tennis Facility

       

Nicole Grunwald
Director of Tennis
  P: 410.592.2950
E: nicole@hillendalecc.com
         

Pool Facility

     



  Peter Callegary, 
Pool Director
  Pool Snack Bar: 410-592-6835
E: pool@hillendalecc.com