Our Staff

   

Name

 

Contact

 

Management & Administration

  Joe Ceci, 
General Manager / COO
  P: 410-862-0733
E: jceci@hillendalecc.com
 
    Katie Voress
Director of Communications and Memberships

Marian Deinlein
Director of Food and Beverage
  P: 410-862-0789
E: kvoress@hillendalecc.com

P: 410-862-0728
E: marian@hillendalecc.com
 

Clubhouse

       
    Mark Cala
Executive Chef
  P: 410-826-0727
E: chef@hillendalecc.com
 

Accounting

         
    Kym Fox
Accounts Payable
  P: 410-862-0723
E: kfox@hillendalecc.com
 
    Donna Wobbleton
Accounts Receivable
  P: 410-862-0724
E: dwobbleton@hillendalecc.com
 

Golf Course

         
    Travis Alwine
Director of Grounds
  P: 410-592-8803
E: travis@hillendalecc.com
 
    Nick Donner
Golf Course Superintendent
  P: 410-592-8803
E: nick@hillendalecc.com
 

Golf Operations

         

  Brandon Grecco, PGA
Director of Golf

R.G. Hackett, III, PGA
1st Assistant Golf Professional
  P: 410-862-0734
E: Bgrecco@hillendalecc.com


P: 410-862-0736
E: rghackett@hillendalecc.com
 

Tennis Facility

         
 
Nicole Grunwald
Director of Tennis
  P: 410.592.2950
E: nicole@hillendalecc.com
 




 

 Pool Facility

         
    Peter Callegary, 
Pool Director
  Pool Snack Bar: 410-592-6835
E: pool@hillendalecc.com