Contact Information

Administrative Office:

Allison Montgomery  allison@hillendalecc.com Events Sales Manager 
Kym Fox  kfox@hillendalecc.com Accounts Payable/Payroll
Donna Wobbleton dwobbleton@hillendalecc.com Accounts Receivable/Billing
 Katie Cox katie@hillendalecc.com Member Communications

Food & Beverage:

Mark Cala chef@hillendalecc.com Executive Chef
 
Gregg Morrison
gregg@hillendalecc.com Clubhouse Manager

Golf Professional Shop:

Brandon Grecco bgrecco@hillendalecc.com Head Golf Professional

Tennis Shop:

Nicole Grunwald nicole@hillendalecc.com Director of Tennis               

Pool Facility:


pool@hillendalecc.com Pool Manager                

Greens Department: Direct Dial 410.592.8803

Brad Novotny bnovotny@hillendalecc.com Head Superintendent