Contact Information

Administrative Office:

Dick Celeste, CCM, CCE 222  dceleste@hillendalecc.com Interim General Manager/COO
 Shannon Welihan 246 swelihan@hillendalecc.com Events Sales Manager 
Terry Borgerding 275 tborgerding@hillendalecc.com Accounts Payable/Payroll
Donna Wobbleton 223 dwobbleton@hillendalecc.com Accounts Receivable/Billing
 Katie Cox   katie@hillendalecc.com Director of Member Communications

Food & Beverage:

Mark Cala 329 chef@hillendalecc.com         Executive Chef
 
Gregg Morrison
227 gregg@hillendalecc.com Food & Beverage Supervisor

Golf Professional Shop: Direct Dial 410.592.9404

Brandon Grecco 231 bgrecco@hillendalecc.com Head Golf Professional

Tennis Shop: Direct Dial 410.592.2950

Jamie Peterson 236 jamie@hillendalecc.com Director of Tennis               

Pool Facility: Direct Dial 410.592.7814

Katie Cox 238 pool@hillendalecc.com Pool Manager                

Greens Department: Direct Dial 410.592.8803

Brad Novotny N/A bnovotny@hillendalecc.com Head Superintendent