Contact Information

Administrative Office:

Joseph Fulco, CCM, CCE 222  jfulco@hillendalecc.com General Manager/COO
Haleigh Fulco  230 haleigh@hillendalecc.com Membership Marketing Director
 Shannon Welihan 246 swelihan@hillendalecc.com Events Sales Manager 
Terry Borgerding 275 tborgerding@hillendalecc.com Accounts Payable/Payroll
Donna Wobbleton 223 dwobbleton@hillendalecc.com Accounts Receivable/Billing

Food & Beverage:

Mark Cala 329 chef@hillendalecc.com         Executive Chef
Alex Marshall 224 alex@hillendalecc.com Food & Beverage Manager
 
Gregg Morrison
227 gregg@hillendalecc.com Food & Beverage Supervisor

Golf Professional Shop: Direct Dial 410.592.9404

Jason Johnson 231 jjohnson@hillendalecc.com Head Golf Professional

Tennis Shop: Direct Dial 410.592.2950

Jamie Peterson 236 jamie@hillendalecc.com Director of Tennis               

Pool Facility: Direct Dial 410.592.7814

Katie Cox 238 pool@hillendalecc.com Pool Manager                

Greens Department: Direct Dial 410.592.8803

Brad Novotny N/A bnovotny@hillendalecc.com Head Superintendent